«

»

11 Jul 2015 – Conquer the Rock: Oasis Gatwick Hub Fly-in

Oasis Hong Kong Virtual invites all our pilots and friends to join us in Gatwick Hub’s annual event–conquer the Rock!

Flying from Gatwick airport to Gibraltar, you will experience one of the best approach views in Europe. Crossing the runway at Winston Churchill Avenue, the Rock is certainly a stunning sight for pilots and passengers.

We will gather at Gatwick Airport around South Terminal Pier 3 at 1330Z (9:30p.m. UTC+8), and depart at 1400Z (10:00p.m. UTC+8).

We will be flying in IVAO, but we also welcome VATSIM pilots and friends to join us there too!

Event is organized by Siegfried Sin (OHK203), supervised by Sora Chang (OHK003). Contact Sin Ngor Shek Siegfried for further questions.

Recommended Scenery:
EGKK: UK2000 Gatwick Xtreme
LXGB: Aerosoft Gibraltar X

 

Chart available onĀ http://voasis.org/?page_id=436

For the details of this event, please visitĀ https://www.facebook.com/events/1087034984657978/

 


(Please CLICK HERE to apply the Dispatch Flight Form for non-schedule flight or event flight if necessary.)